GUESS WHAT RARE GOLD CARD I GOT? (@vincy Opening 15 Booster Packs)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

snap (27).jpg


Hey Dtube!

So hubby @jay.ell and I decided to use some of our hard earned cash to buy some @steemmonsters booster packs!
I got 15 and he got 15.
These are my 15 booster packs all opened at once here in this video :D

Can you guess what amazing cards I got?

Watch to find out!

P.S If you like spoilers then skip to the end for the super rare golden card!
(If you would like rent it from me let me know!)

Thanks for watching! :D

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 3 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of #Seven77, #SteemitMamas, #Onelovedtube, #Drisers and #TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

#steempets bitpets

Menē is an investment jewelry company made popular by #steem that sells gold with transparent prices.
If you would like to invest in some investment gold pieces sign up with my Menē link to get $5 credit!
https://www.Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1

If you love games, join me in a new steem game called #Drugwars!
https://drugwars.io/i/vincy

Or if you love Cards then #Steemmonsters are also great!
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=vincy

twitter: twitter.com/@youna


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

🤭😭😤😫😣😑🤨🙂😀🙃🥳🥳🥳 what a roller coaster of emotions that was

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it was like winning the lottery!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52