You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching myself how to heal from illness

in #dtube7 years ago

I watched your video and wish I had something more valuable to say... but I just felt like mentioning that I'm glad that you're sharing all this so openly. I hope it helps you in any way and I'm sure many of us can learn from this too. You are pretty inspiring.

Have a great day and talk to you in the future ;>)

Sort:  

Awww thank you so much, that is very valuable to me - it's the first time I have ever published a vlog and it is a little bit nerve wracking at first so it's great to get positive feedback. I hope you have a great day too :)

I think you're a natural. You did well :>)

Thank you very much. I am just editing my second video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57