FAMILY TIME IN LVIV (Day 1) ❤️

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

This is a video from my first day in Lviv. We went to explore this beautiful Ukrainian city and the weather was simply magical. Also I'm really in love with all the pink Sakura trees hha.

DO YOU GUYS LIKE SAKURA TREES?
let me know in the comments below

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

Music: Ikson - Reveal

Have a great day everyone!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

well done posting a video 2 days in a row, keep it up!!

thanks, have a wonderful day :)

Wooow.. I love your Smile

oh how sweet, thank you very much and enjoy your day :)

Those blossoms were amazing. Who was that other girl? Family, a friend or just someone you met at the blossom trees? What country is Lviv in?

since the title says "FAMILY" then I'm pretty sure that it's not just a random person who I met lool

and Lviv is in Ukraine, I wrote that in the description :)
thanks, greetings to you!

Haha, it says "Family Time"... which could have meant you were visiting your family in Lviv and then went exploring by yourself... fair point though, I guess you probably won't grab a rando to video with...

Ah, you did too... sorry, I missed that part. Thanks for sharing the Ukraine with us, looks so historic and charming.

thank you very much, Ukraine is beautiful indeed and especially the city of Lviv!
have a great day :)

THank YOu for showing us around the place. You look very happy :P

oh how nice thanks, yes I was very happy indeed :DD
have an awesome day!

Hey @viktoriyani, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95