FAMILY TIME IN LVIV (Day 3) ❤️

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

This is a video from my third day in Lviv. We had such amazing Ukrainian food and discovered a few other cool places too :DD

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

Music: Niwel & Eneko Artola - Duality

Have a great day everyone!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lviv is truly beautiful, so is the rest of Ukraine. It really comes down to finding the right places which usually aren't easy to find. The rest is subjective but very easy to appreciate.
I used to be in Kiev and no matter how different it is than the rest of the country, I started seeing the beauty within. fast forward many years...I am still here.

yes very true :) thanks, enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29