H E L L O 💋

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello everyone,

On this beautiful Saturday I decided to film a video for you guys and talk a bit about my past week and about my Christmas holidays. With this said, thank you guys so much for all your kind wishes!
I'm wishing you all nothing but the best in life :DD

HOW WAS YOUR XMAS GUYS?
let me know in the comments below

Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

Music: Ikson - Merry

Have a great day everyone!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@viktoriyani, First of all thank you so much for your wishes. And yes, in festive season we have to spend our time with our family and friends because they are most important part of our life. No matter how much tough situation we are facing in Crypto market, in my opinion if we believe then we should HODL. Stay blessed. 🙂

#zapp

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much, have a blessed day and new year too :)

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Never lose hope, posting is a constnat for this dtube crowd of die-hards! Merry Belated Christmas. I'll tune in tomorrow for the next video, look forward to it. Peace :)

thanks, I finally released my new video hha :DD
have a wonderful new year!

That is great to know that you had a lovely time with your loved ones. yeah we are going on and doing the best in every possible situation and glad to hear your inspiring words :)

Will sure be waiting for your next special Video :)

#zap

thank you so much, my special video is now out hha :DD
have a great new year!

It was an awesome weekend! I want to wish you a very Happy New Year and for our continuing success here on Steemit.

thanks, have a very happy new year too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83