How to get better on steemit // 2nd Vlog

in #dtube7 years ago


Most of us is an artist here in some way. Here are my mistakes. Our different way in art what makes us interesting to each other, but when we make the same stuff , nothing is interesting, especially the same stuff is low quality. Than we are just a drop in the see, or ocean :D
I made a video what i can see so far, and what can i do, or all of us do to change our content here on steemit, and D.tube, or all around the social media sites.
Enjoy! And if you like it, you can follow me :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your welcome sir! Thank you for liking it!

Doing what you love is the best! I agree! Great job!

Thank you, there was a time in my life when i was able to do that, for 2 years now i weren't able to do it, but now steemit and D.tube is seriously making me thinking about just putting a 100% of my creativity in here. So far very much worth it!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of imranmujaddi.I just upvoted your post!
Please also help upvote my post here:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@imranmujaddi/bitconnect
Thanks so much~!!

i clicked on this bot link, and i have no idea what the hell is going on around there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59