My 2017: Just a normal day

in #dtube7 years ago


Then I want to narrate my normal 2017

I get up very early at 5:30 am, every day from Lunea to Saturday, then I take my papaya breakfast I always enjoy fruit juices.

Then I take my omnibus for work I have to take two cars my travels is hour so I take my headphones always to enjoy the music and my cell to read the post of Steemit and not lose any post that publishes @anomadsoul because they are interesting , and always on my trip to work is in the street or cart many people asking for help for sickness or who are if I work and always support them and now I do more often because with what I earn Steemit I can share the people in need.

Then I get to work that is a teleoperator for customer service by phone and I just find Christmas activities that motivate workers to qui me take a picture with my colleagues. When I arrive the lunch chooses a chicken with the breaststroke with salad conusme a lot in Peru

After leaving work at 4:00 pm, I return to my house and I arrive those of the 5_00 pm in the afternoon and do aerobic sports with my niece to remake my body is like my favorite sport and she has fun too. It is so that ends my normal day here in Peru was a pleasure to tell, enjoy hope to see your day is also very simple encourage to participate.

Without first wishing them a Merry Christmas and reigning love, peace and union in their homes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48