Sunset Yoga on Yacht | Video | Vibrant Yogini

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my D-tube channel!

I am really excited to share my first video with you all.

Next time I will create a video of me talking and most likely doing yoga considering that's my passion!

If there is anything in particular you would like to see, then comment please below!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

vibrant-yogini-spacer.png

Wishing you a beautiful day full of happiness and good vibes,

Namaste!

Vibrant_Yogini_Signature

P.S. “The most important thing is to enjoy your life - to be happy - it's all that matters." ~ Audrey Hepburn

Blog badge.png

vibrant-yogini-blog-spacer-white.jpg

U5du9hp1SHE3oai38RTpEeLQ6N6UbED_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmer4wD8Nvqfftbk26iB2pxRThC2MniRhgpt5aZCtqbLQD_1680x8400.jpeg

vibrant-yogini-spacer.png

Sort:  

Nice Yoga...Keep it up!! also follow i will do you..

Perfect activity to stay fit nd active.yoga has alot of benefits like keeping stress away,it keeps you moving towards your goals with a fresh mind. So a healthy activity for those who want to remain fit and to compete themselve in this busy world.
Nice efforts 😊

Yes I absolutely share your love for yoga! Thank you for your comment :) Hope you are having a wonderful weekend!

Hope u will share more fitness activities with our steemit community..Thanks

Yes I certainly will! I have uploaded two more since and when the weather improves in England, I hope to video some yoga workouts with the drone :)

Appreciated work..

Yes Samantha! This is incredible! Great video and I truly think @dtube is the best path forward for you! Check out @dtube_fitness as well for an extra bit of support.

Thanks so much!

I have FINALLY finished creating my intro and outro, which is what I was waiting to complete before starting any videos.

Don't laugh, but I have borrowed a selfie stick so I can talk to the camera in the future too! lol.

All ready to go now :D

I think videos will be much more easier for me to get my message across than writing!

However, I will still keep up the writing :D

Thanks so much for stopping by, and thanks so much for the support :)

Also, do you know if there is a group/ curie style vote for videos? :)

I got lazy... photo cool)

It's a link to a video ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34