How does Dtube work? - A blocktrades sponsored contest

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Everyone,

This is my entry to Blocktrades sponsored contest in which we have to explain what Dtube is. You can also check and participate here

What is DTube


DTube is a decentralized video platform that is developed over steem blockchain, you can create and post videos on DTube and get rewarded in cryptocurency.

Website link: https://d.tube/

Big thanks to @Dtube team for creating Dtube, I do not need to be dependent on Youtube anymore since I have DTube now :)

Check out my video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing job on your video!!! You do a great job getting people excited about using Dtube and I low how you highlighted the different areas you are talking about. Very easy to understand! Nice work!

Thanks for watching and appreciating :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48