You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Struggle to Live By Principles in an Unprincipled World

in #dtube6 years ago

What a great example of how is should be done. I am keeping an eye out for land but 3 acres is around £180,000 ($229300). Your right though I need a trusting group of friends who will embrace my project which is why I need to move out of the country to collect my partners. This maybe be a long journey or a short one only the universe knows that.

Things are tough in UK but if you put the effort in to know the loop holes then I works. The anarchist movement is growing, I meant ten years ago everyone thought I was off my trolley now they just think my mission is pointless as the government have too much control; so were moving forward. As for the TV people I simply don't have one is pollutes the mind anyway and using the simple phase "I revoke you right to implied access" does the job. A bonkers world we live in. This is why i have chosen to live in the country, but i am full of knowledge now and ready to battle the state to get my means to prosper!

Anyways your story is inspiring and my land will come to me here or abroad. For now I have to move into the town buy a house and play the game until the support it there to break away.

Have a great 2019 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55