Life With Forest Ep 8 - Don't sign it

in #dtube7 years ago


Today I found a cracking reservoir walk, talked about the UK Tv license and how to escape it, also the water bill. But I explain after four year how I have got trapped into pay water due to renting through an agency. With less private landlords in the UK, agencies are ripping us off but is it better than a mortgage?

Also the special language used by our dictators, that we can use to free ourselves of their extortion.

As always Enjoy and have a cracking day :)


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

don't know if you know Glastonbury at all but they have a cafe called 100 monkeys.

Yes yes amazing hey, I actually walked past it but it was shut I was gutted. Will have to visit it next time i'm down that way ;)

here is a new profile pic for you lol

18011627_156873544841403_1792684431266283520_n.jpg

Wow that's amazing thanks, received and updated :) Are you in Glastonbury then ?

The tv license is just an unbelievable scam. I have to laugh when they send those letters saying how they just want to checkand see if we might 'need' a tv license. No thanks, I'm pretty sure I don't 'need' one. LOL
Thanks for the reservoir walk.

Your welcome thanks for joining me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41