You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inking circles old school

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I'm currently watching this at work but I am going to watch it again later with the sound on. I have had a lot of trouble using these drafting compasses so this helps to see how to use this tool correctly. Thank you for posting this!!

Sort:  

Also... is Dtube like Youtube but with a reward system like Steemit? This looks pretty cool. It's my first video I have watched on it.

I'm not sure how usefull this is with or without sound, hahaha.

I'm really fuzzy of the workings of Dtube...but yeah I think that pretty much sums it up. I'm on bitchute which is 90% political zeralots, but I suspect that will change. and I put up some stuff on something called... bitube? I dunno...I'm just trying out new sh*t y'know?

DTube is Steemit, but with an interface focused on video. It uses distributed storage, IPFS, to deliver the videos. A percentage of the Steem upvotes goes to pay for the video storage and delivery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00