You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @GIVESAMINUTE to STEEMIT/DTUBE! | DTUBE EXCLUSIVE!

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! 😉

Sort:  

Honestly man, I never follow people back who ask me for a follow unless I genuinely like their content. That's just how it goes for me. I keep my feed full of content I actually want to absorb. I'll take a look at your stuff and see if I'm interested. If you want to follow me because you like my content, that's great. Otherwise it's not really necessary.

Best reply ever!! And this was what I was getting at in our conversation too :) Handled perfectly my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88