It’s a DISASTER!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My phone has been blowing up this whole week with emergency flash flood warnings so I knew that @guthrie would eventually experience his first ‘natural disaster.’

@wearingjoy suggested that we play in the rain and asked if we’d like to join her. That brought back a series of happy childhood memories so I gave @guthrie the okay. He was freaking out (in a hilariously cute way) and you’ll see it in the video! Floods are a common occurrence but seeing @guthrie’s reaction made it special.


Hope you’re have a good day and I hope you enjoy the video!

Thanks for stopping by!🦊


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Damn! be safe over there!
maybe stay in ? :D

Well least it looks like it was warm from your states of dress XD

I hope those people that were driving were heading home or to higher ground or wherever, at this point I'd be calling in to work or anywhere you needed to be going yep not coming in XD

Yeah, it was pretty crazy yesterday. (๑ᵕ⌓ᵕ̤)

Playing in the rain is fun! I think that when we are little we like to do it. Although certainly the rains are very dangerous in greater quantity, since you can lose to the house. Stay safe dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80