Visit from a black cat

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I know it’s not Caturday but I’m sure my fellow cat lovers will appreciate this video!

In one of my previous posts I talked about a day trip @kommienezuspadt and I took to meet with our friend Ryan Ashley (and her partner) for a shoot. Midway through, a cat randomly appeared! We all freaked out since we were just talking about magic and then a black cat shows itself! Even though we would’ve loved to have the cat featured in the photographs, we didn’t want to risk getting into trouble with the staff from the inn. Ryan Ashely and Arlo gave the gorgeous feline a snack before saying their goodbyes. I chose to get my fill of kitty pets and snuggles outside before returning to the rest of the group. At first, the cat refused to leave since it knew we had food but overtime it lost interest. I watched it slowly make its way into the high grass, hunting and playing before disappearing.


Do you love running into cats unexpectedly like I do?

Thanks for stopping by!🦊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't know I have always had a spooky feeling about black cats! I know it's bullshit and stuff but it's stuck at the back of my mind whenever I see one. ;/

I used to have 4 black cats and 1 grey one XD

I don't know if stuff got done to the thumbnail but this one has a lot of colours in it, maybe it is magical XD

ฅ/ᐠ-ᆽ-ᐟ\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71