Sort:  

Yeah, that's also my sensation... and honestly one of the reasons why I wanted to ask that question today :-) With the recent changes on steemit.com (separation blog vs. wallet) I feel that many have started to use alternative applications that enable them to have both features in only one app.

Thanks for stopping by and participating in my little survey though :-)

I think if you want to let something succeed usability is the key. and witht the latest development of the separation of blog vs wallet, that is (for me) much less usability indeed..

steemit.com hasn't evolved in terms of usability since it was launched. That's why it'll be dwarfed by all the other apps now.

True that. I think it's a pitty because the potential of a usable site is huge. where others apps do evolve for mobile and web as well it will be a matter of time (i'm affraid) when the site isn't used anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77