You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube 0.5: Big Optimizations

in #dtube7 years ago

I recently uploaded my first DTube video. It finally worked after I used Google Chrome. Safari, Firefox, Opera all would not allow for the file to be uploaded because DTube kept asking for a "Snap". Even when I uploaded one over and over of varying sizes, it would not accept it. Red caption would appear in the lower right hand corner. But after using Google Chrome, it finally worked for me.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! Feel free to trying from different API in the settings, it will help. We are looking to update the picture upload to a better process as well soon so these errors should disappear shortly ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50