Tales From the Crypto - Verbz

in #dtube6 years ago


Here's a song for my crypto fam.
Complete with a meme slideshow. lol

The beat was produced by either Master P or Sean Ross.
I had the instrumental sitting in archives so long, I forgot who made it.

Would love to eventually have people download my music from somewhere secure like iTunes.
But a place where people ONLY spend crypto.
Or a site where you can listen to songs like a juke box, and each play costs a few satoshis. Just like you put a quarter in a juke box at the bar. But like, a site similar to Pandora, but it charges you per view with a few satoshis. And there is a ledger of how many people viewed the track etc so you get the credit of the gain in numbers.

For now, I just have a QR code up, so if people enjoy the song enough or want to kick back some crypto love, the option is there. If I had the means, I'd make a professional video for this song and a few others I've been sitting on for years.

BTC Wallet: 1MW5jZsqRPjmzVdBJP6xpVtH3QdLqNLpqi

ETH Wallet: 0x82f1974425a84a1301e33337ca55134b98717395

IOTA Wallet: EARPLQBM99CJMJ9LGDKJWHBQPNRTQTNFPAEUHMOTFVFTEYB9YBOUEMHYWPVTCKYBE9MGRRFDWDCSOOPVCSTZTURHTB


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63