Sort:  

Believe it or not I actually look forward to hearing from you. God bless and Godspeed

Okay thanks for your patience. I say this unto you. You have assumed that I disregard any other bible other than the KJV but I would never disregard the original manuscripts from which the KJV was derived from. What I love about the KJV is that it is, one, in the language I can understand. If I knew Greek or Hebrew, I would jump at the chance at first notice to get my hands on the original texts, yes I understand they didn't have KJV bible back in the days of Jesus Christ that goes without saying. Jesus Christ was warning of people changing the bible as well back then, so for me, my preferred Holy Word in English is the King James Bible, I wasted a lot of my time being confused and confounded by the New Living Translation, New International Version and the Jehovah Witnesses' New World Translation version and even the Mormon's Joseph Smith's second book which they add to their beliefs along with the Holy Word. All these organized religions funded by elites at the top are misleading the masses. I am happy with the English KJV and the spiritual validity has been confirmed to me and that is what I know and can recommend to others after much prayer and research. The KJV is a word for word translation to the best of its ability with what the language allows, while many money making publicated perversions are a thought for thought interpretation.
Hope that makes sense, God bless and God speed as well

Thank you for answering.

The Book of Mormon and the New World Translation are cult books. The other translations you listed, I would personally not recommend to anybody. Though I would not call them bad, I just wouldn't recommend them.

It doesn't sound like you're a militant King James only person, as I thought you were. Again thank you for responding. God bless and Godspeed.

You're very welcome. Glad to explain. God bless and God speed indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41