You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of my trades today..BCH opportunity ETH at Highs..

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi Luc,

Thanks for all the great videos. Can you please take a look at this Coinigy chart (Kraken-XMR/USD(60).

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/59aa0b5aea546/

I set the base and I am currently watching it to drop a bit below the base I set. Is this base set correctly?(big volume spike and a nice runup). I'm a newbie, so I have no idea if this is a great currency to trade, but the chart looks good to me .

Thanks again for the informative videos.

Sort:  

you have to scroll out to a 1-2month chart to spot the bases.. $125ish is a clear base, if you scroll out.. and your 138 is not a base in my opinion, therefor if you were to take a drop off that level, you would need to react very fast to the bounce, because it would be more of a quick daytrade and not a position type trade.

Hi Luc,

Thank you for the info. Based on your input, I marked up another chart (Kraken-XRP/USD(60)). I placed the questions in the chart. I know you are super busy, but if you have a minute could you critique this chart?

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/59acdb487298a/

Thanks again.

hi velome,
I draw the lines. These are the bases in my perspective: https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/59ad32b6f2ca2/

Hi realviking,

Thanks for your input concerning the baselines. I'll take a look at your chart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68