Why I Originally Became Vegetarian! | Java with Jac: Episode 1 | Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Episode 1 of the new series gives you a peak inside my life. Today you will be learning about why I originally why I became vegetarian.

If you have question you would like to see me answer, let me know in the comments below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good staff, we thinking about to became vegetarians

Nice. Let me know if you need me to answer any questions! I didn't start weightlifting until I was vegan, but still should be able to help you out.

Learning a lil bit more about you! haha Thank you for sharing and a lovely weekend to you!

Ill have episode two coming out either today or tomorrow. It will explain why I went vegan :)

Awesome video! Thanks for sharing something so personal and how you manage to cope with it in such an innovative way! I'll be sure to check out the rest of your journey! Keep it up man!!

Thank you so much! Ill have episode two coming out either today or tomorrow. It will explain why I went vegan :)

Excellent post

Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

This post has received a 2.72 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vegetarianbaker.

Its good to hear that you're better now. I hope that the pancreatitis doesn't mess with you anymore. keep posting. your recipes are amazing.

I haven't had an attack in over 4 years. so knock on wood I guess :)

Hey man I'm glad that a healthy natural plant based alternative lifestyle was the key to your rejuvenation! I used to be vegan as an experimental phase and I really do miss how energetic and clean I felt! I want to try again and will be looking forward to your posts for guidance ^_^ ps call it Jiggy with Jake! I'm new here as well and just made my first post. Perhaps you'll check it out if you have time? Followed and upvoted Cheers! :)

:) I'm vegan now and loving it. Especially now that I started my new job. It can be a bit hard to feel motivated when you are working all of the time. Hope to be back in a routine soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11