How To Withdraw Money From Steemit ? | DTUBE TUTORIAL VIDEO VLOG

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


So many people have been asking me how i actually withdraw the money that i get from steemit,
So instead of explaining it every single time.
I decided to make a video about it. Once you understand it,
It's pretty simple.
In the beginning it'll be a bit complicated for you, But once you'll do a couple of transactions. You'll see how simple it is.

My Gear:
Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
Gorilla Pod
Rode Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very helpful bro! I've been looking for a simple explanation vid like this lol. Thank you

Cheers!
I'm glad that i can help!

Thanks for the video,I have been searching for some explanation for a while now. Thanks

i can't play this video just now

I believe withdrawal is the first question asked by most beginners, like me. Thanks for your video. By the way, is bittrex the only exchange of choice?

You can also use poloniex!
I have no idea what is better though..

Thanks. Just tried to upvote your reply at 100% voting power. It turned out to be $0.01 (sorry because I am only a brand new beginner!). Voting power then dropped to 98%, the same calculation as documented. Steemit is interesting and looking forward to learn more from steemit friends soon. Nice to meet you. votingpower3.jpg

Good post. Thanks for sharing...

Very good post to explain, Thank you

Thank you for watching!

Verry good post

legit video easy and to the point amazing
keep smashing it

Cheers nigga!!

Thank you! This is will be so handy.

Thank you for watching yo!
i remember when i didn't know how to use the money from steemit, So now i'm trying to help other newbies !

Thanks for this post I like it

Thank you for watching and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63