Printing Steemit T shirts | Steemit Apparel VLOG | DTUBE VLOG

in #dtube7 years ago


It's time to get some Steem apparel.
Been thinking about making a Steemit T shirt for a long time already.
I did the printing at osho T shirts in Chiang Mai, Thailand.
Payed just 180 baht for one which is around 8$ US.
Tomorrow i'm going to pick them up and i'll show you how they look.

Stay tuned and thank you for watching!

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brilliant!

Thanks man!

this is really cool! I WANT one!!!

Go and make one just 180 baht!!

Woww man just awesome. Can i get one hehe. 😋 just kidding

haha yeah sure just go and print one it's pretty cheap!

Haha Thanks 😉

nice!! How about steemit + cycling? Or something with "vegan cycling" ?

Maybe i'll think about something in the future !
Thanks!

Cool, it's a great idea. I'm sure the shirt will sure look good.

It'll look amazing. Stay tuned for tomorrow's vlog !
My girlfriend got a t shirt as well!

That's awesome bro! Osho do great printing. I had my vegan shirt printed there last year

Yeah i know i like their service!

nice shirt, you should do a quiz You could help me with your vote in my welcome post, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46