BIG THANKS FOR ALL MY FOLLOWERS! | DTUBE THANK YOU VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


I just want to really thank all the people that upvoting me and appreciating my content!
2018 is going to be a good year for me i feel.
I already bought a better camera than i have now so stay tuned for better quality videos!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

VeganRoman
U deserve everything and more more more more
your Number #1 FaN

Hahaha cheers man!!

I share the same faith with you bro @veganroma 2018 will be great indeed.

let's make 2018 the best year of our life!

Yeah here is another upvote for you!

Thanks!!
appreciated!

Great stuff Roma i am now getting involved!!!

Congrats and welcome bro!
It's so cool to see so many people that i know joining this platform too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69