Buying A New Lens For My Camera | Canon 77D | 50mm F1.8 STM | DTUBE CINEMATIC VLOG

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0sdvfsdfasdfasd.jpg

I decided that i want to be the next Steven Spielberg, Nah i'm just kidding.
But i do want more cinematic footage sometimes, That's why i decided today to buy a new lens for my new camera.
I was researching online for a cool and cheap lens and i quickly came across this Canon 50mm f1.8 lens.
This lens is just 130$, Now how cool is that?
It's so cheap compare to other lenses, So i decided why not.
As soon as i putted this lens on my camera, I noticed how sharp the quality was.
I was really blown away, All this just for 130$.
What a great deal.

BIG THANKS TO DAMON(VEGAN CINEMA) ON YOUTUBE FOR THE MUSIC!
CHECK HIM OUT : Click Here

Damon's Steemit account: Click Here

My Gear:
Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.7 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
Gorilla Pod
Rode Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A great prime - not just for beginners. I used the non STM one (50mm f1.8 II) for a long time and always loved the pictures you can get with it. Well, the bokeh is not the best, but by watching at the price you can enjoy it anyway. ;o)

you like to spend money to your babe ;)

Yes i do haha,
She's making money so it's all cool!

A little thought and a little kindness are often worth more than a great deal of money.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @veganroma to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

excellent publication

Thanks!
Promoting steemit is one of my goals!

@veganroma great photography
Lens is very important for hd picture.

Thanks man!
Yeah now i know that lens is really important!

Excellent dear keep it up I upvote you hope you will do same

I recently started my vegan food blog and bought the Canon 50mm f/2.8 lens. It took my food photography to a whole new level 📸

I also found it struggled a bit with auto focus so I always shoot with manual focus when using it. The footage you shot with the lens was great, so sharp and that bokeh is 🔥🔥🔥

Subscribed! I can't wait to see what else you will create with it Have a great day ⭐️

Thank you very much!
The auto focus is alright, it's just because i'm using this lens with APS-C sensor. The image looks kinda cropped because of the small sensor.
I think the 30mm with APSC sensor would be better for auto fucos and it'll look more like a natural human eye.

Good video babe! 😍😍😍👏👏👏🖒🖒🖒

Thanks ka babe!
You look great on the video!

i can not wait to see your cinematic footage!!

Thanks!
Stay tubed for more sick cinematic footage!

Lens looks boss bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36