Eating At Chiang Mai Vegan Bakery | Hummus And Vegan Cheese VLOG

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Here's the vlog for my Chiang Mai Bread visit.
The cheese was pretty good but you can't compare this hummus to the one that i had in israel.
It's a good place to buy vegan bread though, I got myself some himalayan salt as well.
So it's all good.
Hope you'll enjoy it!

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just joined steem because of you bro! Still trying to figure everything out but looking forward to seeing how it goes.

Wow that's really cool!
I'm happy that i got you inspired, Lets smash in the vegan/athlete content here and make a cool community!
Looking forward for some content from you bro!

Good luck and a nice steem journey!

It may seem as a cheese but I don't think it will be nutrient as a normal cheese nor be delicious as well.

It was really good and the cheese is made out of almonds and coconut milk.
What is not nutritious about almonds and coconut milk ?

Your photo description hadn't included the ingredients of your vegan cheese and it seemed so artificial that I commented that way. Sorry if I offended you.

Haha you not offended me. I just wanted to understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62