Super Mario 64 Longplay Episode 1

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello! This will be the first episode to a full Super Mario 64 play through. I will be playing all 120 stars and exploring all hidden/secret content. This is an imperfect longplay as I just jumped in after not playing the game for years. These long plays are great for entertainment or to use a walk through to help you beat the game yourself! Thanks for watching!

0:00 - Intro and opening cinematic
1:04 - Gameplay begins
3:15 - Bob-omb Battlefield part 1
18:22 - Peach's Secret Slide
20:00 - Cool Cool Mountain Part 1
22:11 - Whomp's Fortress Part 1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I remember those days when Super Mario was the talk of the town. Lol

Haha. Yeah it's been a while since this game was popular. Still a classic though! Thanks for watching.

nice post please vote my comment, because your vote is very valuable to me

nice post please vote my comment, because your vote is very valuable to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74