You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Drops Over $2,000 As Bitcoin Cash And Altcoins Skyrocket

in #dtube7 years ago

Everything in this space is speculation. We're seeing a massive influx of money into a very small market where few of the investments have established any potential to generate any returns for investors (other than pump/dump).

My expectation: Take profits now and expect a crash. Or hold onto what you got, take the hit, and pray you'll be better off by the end of next year, once this new flood of investors dilutes the power of the legacy investors. Such a tiny amount of the world's wealth is invested in cryptos in December 2017, and I expect to see a rise in value of everything in this space over the next year or two as casual investors enter...

I plan to sell the coins that I don't like and hold the ones I do. Thoughts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68