is steem decentralized or has the whale take over ?

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


i talking how i earn steem and steem power and what i think abuot the rich steem ppl.
for me is like who got most steem controle alot is not like btc at all !


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Not sure.. but there seems to be a lot of whales out there behind most (or all) projects, nowadays. :(

Question, what’s your strategy on getting upvotes and $? I see you just posted and instantly raked in 22 cents. Advice would be appreciate. :)

Content is king. Along with properly tagging that content.
If you check my blog posts some of them have hundreds of upvotes and have earned me some coin.
I only have like 40 some followers here on Steemit, but I'd like to think it's my content that gets the support. DS-Tech Media is mostly about my videos on technology, but most specifically Linux & Open-Source.
When I make an article, I take time to write it out in a Markdown editor and add photos and as much content as I can. Best of luck to you.

that why bitcoin is nr 1

Every coin has whales. Aside from that, quality content will get you votes. Also, vote and interact to get curtain rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51