Worldwide Cypher Jam Round 29 - Mastered The One

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Worldwide Cypher Jam Round 29

Master The One - Vandal Free Written

Yo termite - to be honest I never pressed pause yo I promise
Took a right click loop now I'm on this
But the prob is I got no papers for the chronic
So I had to grab a blunt, cant front on the innovators
But everywhere I go I'm hearing imitators
I'm not enamored by the narcissism that's not a hard decision
Let's impart this wisdom
No rules like an anarchist - I am an artist
Well maybe when I harness my creativity
And blend into beats with feats of symmetry
What's your ability? What are your attributes
Why you spending so much time on these wack pursuits?
See past your truths glide like keys
with a sideline freeze Before RIPs
In a garden of grass no pardon to pass I'm starting to blast
Full mast but a master to none
Only after I mastered the one
One...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

#realhiphop 🎤🎤🎤🎤

On the Spot youTube Version

YEAH!!! I feeling this my dude! Master the one! Check mine out, i switched it up this week and drop some knowledge, one love @vandigital

Too dope man!!!!! FIRE!! Straight skillz bro!!!!!!!!!! Dig it alot!!!
termitesymbollllll.jpg

Thanks my bro! I just wrote to Week 30.. gonna record it in a bit.. yagga!

Just seen!!! wuuuuurd!!!

Damn! Just damn bro! It was like an active volcano. Boiling up and just erupted half way through! Respect!

thanks my man! appreciate you showing love :)

Check out my single for my first album - https://steemit.com/dsound/@kenentertainment/20180414t193606181z-limewire Let me know what you think about it brother, one love!

I can see that your location is set as YYZ & YVR, you are also a Canadian???

Your cover image is the logo of Vancouver Canucks??

hey! I'm originally from Toronto. my fam moved to BC (not in vancouver though). my over image is the artwork from my previous single "rap crypto" actually.. I'm a Leafs fan! hahahah

Oh wow, I am from Alberta and so nice to meet a fellow Canadian....

Maple Leafs haven't been doing well over the past decade... but glad they made it to playoff this year~!

Hey thanks awesome! well.. leafs won tonight and back to playing like they have been all year.. so you're oilers or flames?

Oh wow... I hope they will beat Boston to win the series....
I support all 7 Canadian teams.... used to support Oilers and Flames but was never a die hard fan...
I don't expect anything like Hockey Night in Malaysia, but we used to be able to watch NHL on Astro, sadly, not anymore despite the fact that they have increased the sports channels.

I just watch the bootleg stream hahaha.. but it's so early in the mornings.. this morning I watched them pull the series back to 1 game at 2-1 for Boston.. oh well.. It's probably not their year this time, but I'm sure next year they will do great! I had a friend who used to play hockey here in KL at sunway pyramid.. I went to watch a game once!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64