Baby pandas were fighting with keepers to get back! 小熊猫不愿意回家!

in #dtube6 years ago


It was feeding time, but baby pandas were not hungry at all, they enjoyed hanging out on the trees and they did not want to go home at all. When keepers were calling them, some of them tried to climb higher, so keepers could not reach them! So cute!
到了喂养时间了,可是熊猫宝宝们还不饿,他们喜欢呆在树上不想回到屋里。当饲养员来抱他们回去的时候,有的熊猫宝宝往上爬让饲养员够不上!太可爱了!

Please click the blue arrow at the bottom to start the video!
Or just click the picture to start the video!
视频请点击下方南色箭头Dtube字样按钮!
或者直接点击文中图片即可观看视频!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My favourite!😍

@vandadream cute, thank you for sharing.

They are so cute!

Baby pandas are very cute ! I want hug them ! my soul !

Yes, I want to hug them too, but they do not allow me to do it.

Cute panda enjoying moment

They are super cute, I like them a lot!

Thats great friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49