Erotic Tantric Yoga/Workout

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello again!
I do have a job so please please please please bare with meee....I am doing fine elsewhere and uploading here with what little time I have. Everyone is going through things and a healer doesn't get a break. Luckily the healer..patient era is being replaced with finding independence, inner guru, healer and aligning to your own life path and desires. I haven't had sex in years, but experience more pleasure now than in my entire life? Ecstatic states=heightened awareness, intuition, all senses actually))), creativity and moreee...just going in public for me is a challenge....I leave my home office to get away from work and end up massaging the cashier. I was unable to move the past few days from back pain but am finally free of it. I am more concerned with my health and going at my own pace than how I perform in a sites stats, thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51