You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ag Collapse: India BANS Onion Exports After Monsoon - Australian Rice/Drought - Eat Babies/MKUltra

in #dtube5 years ago

Just a couple years ago, having not looked closely at the data, I tended to find the climate alarmism propaganda believable. I met a guy that had looked into the data, and he scoffed at me so hard I decided to look into the data.

In less than an hour I was completely disabused of the possibility of any facts being the basis for AGW propaganda. Over the last couple of years, this data has percolated in the back of my mind while I do research from time to time, and the tremendous variability of the climate that is apparent in the paleontological record alone makes the AGW hypothesis ludicrous. Therefore I tend to start there with bootlickers gushing propaganda, and do so firmly, but gently, as most people harden their mental silos when they feel attacked, unlike me.

Me, I get curious, because I am more interested in being factually correct than being respected or admired. I consider it a small thing to be judged by my peers, since I am one, and know just how foolish and nescient I am.

Heller's work is extraordinarily useful in this regard. This is not to take away from your own, as the specifics of our food supply is of enormous import, and you are raising alarms that need to be heard by good people so they can take action to secure their lives. However, absent the understanding that the AGW alarmist propaganda is a pack of fraudulent lies, ordinary uninformed folks will laugh at the thought the cornucopia they've known all their lives on grocery store shelves might be impermanent.

I cannot fully express how grateful I am that you have the grace to include Heller's work on your blog. But I'll say this:

Thanks!

Sort:  

I'll second the gratitude for this important info and thoughts on food supply from @valued-customer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67