You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The core concepts of DTube's new blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago

I'm not going to comment on most of the information you've provided here, except to say that I appreciate the substantive information.

I do need to ask how to change the VP used to vote on Dtube, as I don't see a slider, or any mechanism that enables changing VP.

So, how do I change the VP with which I cast votes? Also, I tried to upvote tags, but every time was presented with a error message that said there was no such tag as I suggested. These things seem either broken, or so counterintuitive to use that they might as well be. I'm not particularly stupid regarding technology, but remain unable to do these things which I understand are critical to Dtube's operation. Please provide clear directions on how to change VP and upvoting/suggesting tags.

Thanks!

Sort:  

It's on the side menu now, linked to the logged in accounts as you can now change the voting power for each blockchain

We will improve it before 1.0 though. It's an important game mechanic now and should be less hidden

Thanks! What about the tags?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48