You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Buy Bitcoin!

in #dtube7 years ago

Good comment and insight Creativerebel.

I am not an investor and I will stay with Steem as I am a good blogger. I am, however, forced to learn about Cryptocurrency and some trading because Steem needs to be converted into other Cryptos to turn it into Fiat.

I hope some smart person creates a decentralized Steem to Fiat platform soon. That would save all Steemians a lot of trouble and cash.

Sort:  

Ah nothing more motivating to the intelectual development then neccesity. :p haha
Its facinating how things are rapidly changing and evolving faster then I think anyone can keep track of.
Lets put it out there that someone does find that solution sooner then later eh? ;)
Thanks again for the blog, all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44