You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Your Ass From Steemit to do Some Exercise

in #dtube7 years ago

What the hell. Sometimes I am really happy to work out in private gym.

High intensity is the best training style to lose weight, the fat guy in he background should do it!

I have heard that it is also good for speed and endurance.

Sort:  

I am going to be lean with muscle but deceptively strong and explosive.

I normally like to keep my weight in the 210-215 pounds range

Sounds like the right combination for a BB player!

I want to run around like bane.

High muscle mass with around 11% bodyfat! Guy ain't even flexing!

At one point when I played american football I wanted to get my body fat down super low like Terrell Owens. Well maybe not as low as his. When he played pro his body fat was around 3%

That guy is muscle only.

Epic good form and not "too much"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50