You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Hell With Repossession, No More Car Notes

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

That car looks damn awesome Earl.
Besides that, I live without a car, I don't need it, I work from home.

But soon I want that mobility of course, but that should be treated as a luxury, something you can do when you can really afford it without having to worry about anything else.

I know many people would not buy a car if they didn't had to travel with it to their workplace.

Sort:  

You know when you say that a car is a luxury, that's true. But it can also be a necessity. I don't own a car now, but it can really be a necessity for me. It must not be an expensive car, it can be just a normal car that can fulfill your necessary needs.

Do many people own a car in your city?

Yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35