Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 78

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Seperator V2.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 78 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal + Guitar Practice

Today I recorded a video which sadly couldn't be uploaded to DTube because the IFPS whatever was down. However, you can read the post about the 90 day Steem recap HERE or watch the youtube only version below.

Today was day 24 of practicing part 7. Today my alternate picking absolutely sucked. There also ain't a video only version at the moment as I haven't uploaded this video to Youtube yet. I am very late with everything today, doesn't mean I can just skip everything tho.

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
No official training today.
 
Seperator V2.png

Berserkers

Members reporting that the hated Shitcoins have arrived in their Shitcoin wallets and I can verify that. I will soon hold the first 400 USD from Steem in my hands!

Besides that, nothing much happened today.

You can join the Discord server of the Berserkers by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN
 
Seperator V2.png

Diary

Boring day. I shopped for the next 5 days because the stores will be closed due to Christmas. I checked my bank account and I got my money from the Melatonin order back.

Besides that, I created the master log journal which leads to ultimate victory, booty and riches tomorrow!

Master log.jpg

Seperator V2.png

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD: Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes : Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Don't Buy Bitcoin!

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Stats.jpg

Seperator V2.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@valorforfreedom You're on the way to the moon. You are a great motivator! Glad to be part of the your discord fam :) Best wishes..
Will be following for more hehe.

Thank you Nora.

Hey Seargant @valorforfreedom . Why don't you start wearing a full army uniform when you do your videos. I think that would NOT ONLY make you FUNNIER and FUNNIER-LOOKING, but will also likely accelerate your attraction of new followers and upvotes. Don't worry, you can tip me in SBD later, once you are making $$$ from the idea... BeeeeeAtch!

That is a hilarious idea. Maybe I will do that someday for the lulz.

Trust me. I am a marketing guru. If you implement this you will TURBO-CHARGE your progress...

excellent, I see that you're going to your goal, and it's always exciting me. I am sure that this should not be stopped. Saturday really turned out to be a boring day, in which there were few events and little productivity. But all the same, on such days it is necessary not to lose heart and do everything planned, and let nothing stop you in achieving and realizing your ideas and plans that will inevitably come true.
Congratulations on the upcoming Christmas.

Thank you Franklin. Still working even tho it is Christmas. Most use it as a stupid excuse. Are they celebrating Christmas the moment they wake up? No, they don't.

Priorities.

Do it brother!

keep it up..

thank's for sharing...

Grind grind grind...

So amazing...l just couldnt wait to join the discord channel for more...thanks for this

If I Upvote your posts every day to help you reach your goals will you do the same for me? .10 Steem x 7 days x 365? My vote will grow as my waist line shrinks. Just did 13 reps on the bench press (only 100 pounds )

Hey man.

Work pays off. Keep on grinding... it's boring sometimes, but most often it isn't... because it is so easy to see results.

Cheers! Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51