Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 101

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 101 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote about death because I dreamed about it yesterday for the whole night. Melatonin really gives me very clear dreams (only bad ones so far tho).

I had to share what I know about dealing with death and I hope that it helps a lot of people. You can read the post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Today was leg day and I was fucking tired before heading to the gym. I told myself on every step that I want to go away but I still went to the gym. I took control of my body and respected disciplined. As a reward, Thor gave me some of his strength so that I would not plateau.

V8 Separator.png

Berserkers

Today @Eonwarped, @Hopehuggs and I had a long discussion about bots in general (especially Minnowbooster and Qurator) and found them useful but they still have their downsides.

Besides that nothing, much happened today in the chat besides some discussions between the visitors and members.

You can visit the Berserkers Discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Longhall.jpg

V8 Separator.png

Diary

I woke up at 03:00 today for no clear reason but damn was I tired the whole time today and yet still productive.

The rest of the day I will finish the poetic Edda and then go to sleep. Some newbies should start taking their time and read all my Road to posts to learn how to make real cash here on Steem.

Talking about Steem, I will post more about Steem in general starting tomorrow, simply to make more cash. When I get bored of posting about Steem I will write what I want to write about again.

Time to read.

 
V8 Separator.png

Berserkers Discord Server: Discord

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe:) Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great post man.
I watched your video, it makes sense what are saying.
Life and death is just the cycle of our existence.

100% Zafary.

I've noticed I've made a bit more when writing something about Steemit.

Man I 've had many death dreams and woke up. I've been shot in the head, fallen off of a cliff or building, etc. Very weird to dream that stuff but for some reason it happens.

Now where you say it...
Those are reminders that life is only temporary.
It is a gift of the universes hygienic process -> Death

I think that only gifted people get such dreams, I say that because I have read that only people with an IQ above average can dream vividly.

@valorforfreedom You are amazing, but for me, its look tough to achieve this target. I am spending most of the time on Steemit.I need some motivation, from where I can get it.

Wow amazing change ..Actually you are great user of steemit ...Carry on your creativity and focus your activity in steemit.

I think you overcome any situation in steemit ..
Actually your every post i see and follow your every post...I like it.

Your post you nicely done and you develop your activity any time .

Thanks for sharing and.i will wait your next post.

Upvote and resteemit done..✌✌👈👈👈👈

You need to learn some English and you need to stop spamming and self-upvoting.

My friend..Next time I don,t mistake my friend..

No problem, keep learning.

Do the difficult things while they are easy and do the great things while they are small. A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step.

Stop self-upvoting, that is seen as rude here on Steem!
If you want further advice just let me know & I will help.

this post very nice..dtube is great channel,,thanks for sharing this bolg..best of luck.

Thank you Sharmin, but you need to stop upvoting yourself, that is seen as rude here on Steem.

Wow!!!. so beautiful your art, i like your post. i wait for your next post , carry on your life . all the best @bijoy123

Thank you Bijoy, but stop upvoting yourself, that is rude here on Steem.

Your post inspiring me..I always follow you..

nice post you share nice post today i like it

Very beautiful post and we always wait for your post because your post can make us motivated and support us who are still beginners in order to make a post like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49