We Are Now Berserkers

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Seperator V2.png

Yesterday I have done some changes to my Team consisting of Steemians from all parts of the world. I have rebranded us from "Politically Incorrect Steemians" to "Berserkers" because the first name was just too long and does not reflect who we are. Besides that, it attracted some trolls as well.

We also have a new logo which is the mighty and wise bear which reflects what we are. The Berserkers are a group of carefully selected Steemians that strive to improve themselves on a daily basis and who pressure other members into doing the same which leads to a stronger group through teamwork.

We also have monthly competitions, rewards and other things with which you can earn more Steem cash. Tasks always consist of something to promote the group or to strengthen the bonds between the members.

This is not a community or an army. This is a group of selected Steemians that want to become legends. How to create legends? Pressuring each other on a daily basis to improve faster than we can do by ourselves.

If you don't already improve yourself in some way then you are not the right member for this group as people who don't improve themselves by themselves don't do so in a group either.

We ain't dragging you, we are pressuring you and giving you advice and support to improve faster. To become stronger, smarter & richer.

This is why I rebranded. We ain't a group of people that talk about politics. However, we talk like we want to. Censorship doesn't happen on my server.


 
Seperator V2.png

The Reward System

I said that I will start the reward system when I have 10K Steem Power and I now have it so the reward system officially started a couple of days ago.

The reward system is a monthly task that only members can participate in. This months task is to write a post about another member of the team.

This will help to promote the group and strengthen the bonds between the members.

Rewards:
1. Everyone that participates will earn a 100% upvote from @HopeHuggs and me
2. Everyone that participates will also earn a Resteem on @HopeHuggs her blog and mine.

Rules:
1. When your post is done you have to post the link in the #reward-system channel.
2. Boost the post with Minnowbooster ($1). If you don't know how to do that just write me.
3. You must use the tag #berserkers (as the 2nd tag).
4. Write at least 600 words.
5. Format your post perfectly.
6. Mention other people from this server in your post.
7. Write awesome things about the user that you have chosen to write about.

You can join our discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN


 
Seperator V2.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Hospitality on Steemit and in Real Life

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Seperator V2.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Even the discord group is getting better, bigger and improving day by day. Very representative of the community within.

I like that the name of the group is now 'Berserkers'. And Thank for always finding ways to build the community up. Respect bro

Thank you Zord.

This is fantastic. Philip. I'm so amazed at how far you have come. I like your rebranding ideas a lot. Good for you to keep trolls at bay. There are more good people than bad anyway. It's really good what you are doing to help others succeed :)

Thank you Sharon.

You will have to do self-improvement on a daily basis to become a member. If you ain't already doing that you ain't fit for membership.

Self-improvement is everything that makes you better: Learning (reading & applying), doing sports, spirituality, building your own business, taking risks, questioning things to learn more, etc.

Phiphi. Congrats on the new branding. I've just been gone a few days and you all had something impressive to do. :)

Creating impressive work every day Dawny. It is time that you do that as well.

I know.. :) planning to do that just got to make more time. :) As you say no half-assing. :)

Good, then get shit done -> Aka write in the damn community and start posting if you want to farm upvotes.

Making more time is a matter of priorities. I essentially made 900 USD today with the current SBD Rate + My freelance job (which I will quit in around 5-12 months or earlier when I reach the 100.000SP).

You are still sucking dick at some 9-5 shit job and then at home you are lazy instead of killing it here to quit this fucking 9-5 job soon!

Quit whatever you do after your 9-5, don't be lazy and focus on fucking Steemit!

Yes I know. I still have my part-time that your forgot. I got two jobs and still sucking. I don't like to disappoint the team if I don't do well. Am not making excuses.

Am taking this at my own little time. ^^I will join and I know what your intentions are. You act as if you don't care but you do :) thats what makes a great leader. I will join you soon. ^^

Of course I care. Otherwise I wouldn't tell you the truth without any fucking filters.

I don't know what you earn. But what I did in SBD in 1 week is enough to quit both your jobs.

Just 40SBD which are around 440USD should be enough to quit your 2nd job.

If I was you I would quit 2nd job and live like an almost homeless person eating the same shit every day, selling the car and taking the bus or selling the TV or whatever just to live without a 2nd job for 2 months and at that time you go full retard on Steem and at some point you will even be able to quit your first job.

Someday you doing greet job.Today you create very nice writing

Thank you very much for the nice upvotes @Dtube!

That gif is awesome.

It is free to use :) I made it today exactly for purpose of commenting great posts like yours.
Glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42