APPLYING TO BECOME A MEMBER

in #dtube7 years ago

Hi everyone, am really sorry if this message sound offensive

Am new here and have really love to be here and part of this platform after following my steemit role model @jerrybanfield. I really love his work in helping others.

I do see some of his work on Facebook about dtube video.

Have been wondering and really want to know

  • what dtube is all about

  • what are the requirements in partaking in dtube

  • how can I join

  • what kind of video are allowed here

  • the dos and dont

I will be glad if i can be granted and accepted

To my role model @jerrybanfield and every dtube member

Sort:  

what dtube is all about
it is a block chain version of youtube (without the censoring etc.)

what are the requirements in partaking in dtube
a steemit account

how can I join
Go to your wallet page
posting key.png
Click "permissions", Now you see your public posting key.
Click on "show private key".
Copy your private key
Go to dtube
dtube-login.png
enter your username (valchiz) and paste your private posting key.
click "login"
That's all.
what kind of video are allowed here
Any and all. Whatever you wish to upload.
the dos and dont
do upvote my video's (once I got one)
don't downvote my video's

thanks a lot @mage00000

Very informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38