Shahidi Shams Naada - Improvised Tribal Sesion.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

222.jpg

I was walking on the wood looking for a place to record my new video and i found a Ceiba Magic Tree
so i decide to record my video with the tree and this magic place .
La Ceiba is a tree venerated and sacred by diverse pre-Hispanic cultures in Mesoamerica such as the Mayans, the Tainos (Puerto Rico), the Quechuas, the Pipiles, the Nahuas, and in the Afro-Cuban culture, the Yoruba. It is also venerated by some tribes of Peru, where they believe that certain deities of the jungle live there. It is called "Ya'axche" in Mayan language and according to the indigenous worldview, through its branches it allows the opening of the thirteen heavens.
The famous legend of the Popol Vuh tells that the creative gods planted their respective sacred ceibas in the four directions of the cosmos: to the east, the red ceiba; to the West, the black ceiba; to the south, the yellow ceiba, and to the north, the white ceiba. Finally they planted a fifth ceiba at the center of all these courses, and in their roots they located the Xibalbá or Mitnal, which was the dwelling place of the dead; at their base they placed the Kab or the land that inhabited living beings; and in their shaft and branches the gods established their abode; while at the top of its cup inhabited the origin of all the gods in the form of a magnificent bird Celestial Quetzal.
I hope you enjoy it !!
Special thx for @dtube & @sharonomics for their unconditional support.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

OMG Val you mention me. I don't deserve it dear. And, don't you know what I always say?

TO SHARE IS HUMAN. TO EXPECT NOTHING IN RETURN IS DIVINE.

I am human dear not divine.

Oh I just mention you because I know you're not divine !! And because you're my sponsor hhaha xD

But if I am human, can it be unconditional? OK I'll try to be divine and make it unconditional. Hahaha, so ask me anything and you got it dear. It's my word.

But for now can I expect you to support Thunderclap if you think it is a humane project?

Ok i will think very well about my wish !!! ❀ ヅ ❤ ♫
Sure i will support Thunderclap !!!
i have just done my subscription .

@valblomqvist another great video. I like how it starts slow and then moves fast towards the end. Love it.

Ohh hahha yeah,the music rhythms goes like that, thx so much dear : )

By the way you used the wrong GIF in your post. It should be upvote follow resteem. Hahaha caught you.

its done wasn`t working at first hahah

Very spiritual sharing with nature
lovely frequency you are sharing & creating
Beautiful !

Im glad you like it, this is my first video clip I was catching the sunset light ahaha and improvising pf... haha Im happy I will be creating more and more special clips , thx so much dear<3

cool

its fantastic

thx i am glad you like it !!

This is really nice. I didn't know you had a twin sister :-) And the history was very interesting too.

thx so much i am glad you enjoy it XD
yeah my twin syster hahah

Congratulations! - As you follow @fisheggs bot your post has randomly been selected for an upvote.
call @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @valblomqvist to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thx so much !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57