@Valblomqvist Survive !!

in #dtube7 years ago


I was walking down the street tonight after one of my performances and I had a mishap on the way.
after i look in to my steemit i started to be exorcisteemit.
so i had to make a video...

Special thx to @Dtube for all the support
Rescue your videos from YouTube and upload them in @Dtube you will be always thankful

PD: Hahaha This Video Clip Was Just a Homework for My Scenic Lessons Thx for watching xD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great performance. :-)

really i am scared to see your photo.

ahaha thx i made the makeup my self zD Latex and paint

great post, valblomqvist as usual!

wow thx so much for your sweet comment
i try my best

i like the way yhu painted yhurself but why dont yhu make is just like a sort movie. make it creative prolly get a friend to feature in it.

nice share keep steeming

yeah sure good for a short
but this was just a Homework for My Scenic Lessons 15 sec
thx for comment
i will think about making a short xD

ok its cool then i was talking about getting a reasonable upvote.

but just be yhurself and have fun

i think you had a grate idea
i will be working on better videos
just getting us to all this new stuff
thx so much for you upvote

yhu can contact me on steemit.chat/@ewuoso or yhu can come to my wall if yhu need any tutorial or anything

thx so much i dident know was a chat here
one of the reasons i use steemit its because all comments are public
i dont like private msg
i will come to your blog if i need anything
thx so much for your information

cool. have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39