Trying my new Carnival Mask !!!

in #dtube7 years ago


I made my new carnival mask for a party !!
warming up trying my mask and improvised dance !!
with Russian Rap Music


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think you just created a new fusion style :-) American tribal gypsy carnival Russian belly dance.

hahaha rolf
yeah just improvising
thx

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

waiting for more from you valblomqvist! keep motivating!

yeah i will upload more info and videos soon
thx so much !!

thx so much
nice meeting you
i am following you

its really looking nice. are you good dancer?

what do you think ?
xD

I think you know how to dance well.

thx i am glad you like it

it is very beautiful

thx
i am glad you like it !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62