Why do I Want to go to Steemfest?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6--zk47UNj4

Hey guys! I made a short video with reasons to why I want to go to Steemfest! As Steemfest is getting closer, I am getting more excited and more hopeful to go to Steemfest 4 in Thailand.

My number one reason to go to Steemfest is that I have been to Steemfest 2 in Lisbon and it was so much fun. I don't think there's any better reason to go than this :D

I also have a very strong determination to attend this year's Steemfest is because it is Thailand, so close to Malaysia. Any further than this and I don't think I can even dream of going. Plus, I have always wanted to visit Thailand one day and now is the chance!

Like many others, meeting other Steemians is a big reason to join Steemfest. Meeting the Steemians I have met in Steemfest 2 again and meeting other Steemians that I have never met before would be such a precious memory.

The Steem blockchain has been a really great platform that allows me to explore my talents, tries new things and experiences a new experience. So going to Steemfest will be another opportunity for me to try new things and experience Thailand as well!

Last but not least, @kristiankho from @coingecko is speaking at the event! Of course, I should be there to support him :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23