You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Chimichangas" - D TUBE EXCLUSIVE MUSIC VIDEO - Gnash Song Challenge #8

in #dtube7 years ago

WOooo I am done doing my thing so I can focus on my favs again. First stop the Gnasher with another hit. The man is a beast obviously. Well done to @doctorcrypto for the Chimichanga rhododendron canoodling intriguing lyrics to say the least. I won't attempt to decipher them because english is my second language after all. BTW thanks to be a fucking JUJU champion your support was not short of amazing. One last thing I am afraid that the alien invasions might be at our door now because that Cyborg eye patch might be the first sign of whats to come. @buckydurddle should get the Gakken out (with the overdrive for maximum effect) just in case.
MAD LOVE!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62