You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'CARTOON, THE WEAPON' - RAP MUSIC VIDEO - SUBMISSION FOR 'TINFOILRAPS' CONTEST

in #dtube7 years ago

Finallyyyyy!! 3rd computer was the charm :)

Sick entry man, love the original angle and theme of cartoons and cereals as attack vectors!

Super colorful video as well as a crisp beat.

Seriously had me head noddin' and enjoyed every second!

Sort:  

YES - it worked!
Thank you very much, I combined quite a few ideas, but, as you well know, the longer you research - the harder it is to find 'seemingly unrelated' conspiracies...
I really enjoyed the challenge - my mind started churning the moment I saw your post! Cant wait to see what other entries will pop up in the last days before the deadline.
Also this forced me to actually learn how to video edit just a tiny bit.
Thanks @v4vapid!

That's really gratifying to know that my contests can inspire people to create and craft, that's what it's all about! I know for my self I need inspiration too, it's difficult for me to just sit at a desk and churn out content, I need something to get the sparks flying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31