You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube: A Q Christmas? #QAnon #MAGA #thestorm #happening | Lift the Veil

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Hey Nathan, I've really been enjoying your shows lately.

I love your dedication to LTC and how you're informing people how they can earn crypto on Steemit and also trade for other coins.

I think it's a great way for the average person to get started in crypto. It might not hurt to also mention to your viewers that holding STEEM might also be a good advice as it can help increase the price of STEEM over time which benefits all of us here :)

Of course I also trade SBD for other coins but I like to HOLD most of my STEEM as I think it is greatly undervalued.

Anyways, just some thoughts.
Merry Christmas and glad to see that you're enjoying the D-Tube and the platform so much.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm really glad I did a show on Christmas Day. I didn't know for sure if people would tune in but ended up getting @reallygraceful on and taking some great calls.

I'm about to start a series called "Steemit for Dummies" so people can get an idea about how to use the platform to their benefit. Even if they just keep all their STEEM and SBD in their wallets on Steemit, they're at least getting into the crypto game. The best thing Grace ever did was not cash out until SBD got to $10 and now she paid off her college loans! Steem on!