With #steem, Social Blogging has Economic Value - My first Dtube Presentation with @Thechurch01

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today was pretty cool making my first ever presentation on @dtube with a friend @Thechurch01. I met him a few weeks ago and we were discussing business and multi-streams of income. Along the lines, I mentioned #steem when I knew he has interest in cryptocurrency. To my amazement, I discovered he had already owned an account on #steem over a year ago but could not maximize it due to lack of information and education.

Though I rose through the ranks on #steem due to my enthusiasm and the energy I invested in research, I am glad that today, I have all it takes to educate others on #steem. Moreover, my Creativity Hub in Uyo, Nigeria, has become a Steem empowerment hub where I inspire young people to peg their career to #steem.

Today, @Thechurch01 being a sales expert will be a guest on a radio Station in Nigeria - Comfort F.M. 95.1 in about an hour from now to discuss business,, he will sure intimate his audience about #steem. This is why it was necessary to intimate him on the basics of #steem.

Our strong point in the video is that #steem has powered many decentralized applications and gives crypto value for one's time, internet usage/resources, as well as content. With #steem, social blogging has economic value.

This is actually my first @dtube and it was a "collabo". I hope to share more vlogs in the future to web of friends.

Meanwhile, I am glad to say that I succeeded in inviting @thechurch01 to my best community- @Steemchurch where love is shared and freedom is preached. Led by @Sirknight, @steemchurch has been a blessing to individuals, families and organizations particularly in Nigeria, Ghana and Venezuela. Many more testimonials will be shared.

Thanks for having a great viewing time!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55