You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCooperation - Part 1 - Meet @surpassinggoogle - The witness @steemgigs - The creator of ulogs.org & steemgigs.org ► Dtube Collaboration #56 ◄

in #dtube6 years ago

The best Steemian and maybe one of the best humans on this planet talks - love it! I know @surpassinggoogle even from times before Steemit and I want to see him happy. Thanks for doing this video @clixmoney - follow you more closely now. I was a bit concerned about your account name but seems you do some goid stuff on this blockchain. Resteeming this for sure.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, my name is just an old name that looks like a website I started earn on it the first time about 4 years ago. I just thought we click to earn money, that's why I just called my youtube channel like that and after that my steem account. The username is just for fun and it's related to my person. ☺

Thanks a lot for the nice comment, you are right, @surpassinggoogle is a very good person, I'm following him for a long time.

My goal is to promote steem my way, that's why I share all the interviews in youtube as well because I know how huge the traffic of youtube is. You can also participate in an interview if you want. ☺

That explains it, thanks for this. makes sense. Not sure on interview via YouTube - only with a mask lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77